

Amar Sewa Mandal's **Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Butibori, Nagpur 441 108** Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur Approved by PCI & DTE. E-mail: kncpbutibori@gmail.com Website: knpharmacycollege.ac.in

Progression of students from UG to PG in the academic year 2018-19

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined
Achal Borkar	Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Wardha
Akshay Ramteke	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Ankita Pidkalwar	Vidyabharati College of Pharmacy, Amravati
Apurva Chandekar	Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Chetankumar Borkar	Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad
Dhandevi Shrikhande	Late Shri Ramraoji Gawande Institute of Pharmacy, Akola
Harsha Sontakke	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Kanchan Makade	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Latika Chawhan	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Nikita Gaydhane	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Nikita Lidabe	SRTMU, School of Pharmacy, Nanded
Pallavi Awachat	SRTMU, School of Pharmacy, Nanded
Parimal Hadge	NIPER, Hyderabad
Pawan Korekar	R. C. Patel Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Shirpur
Prachi Shambharkar	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Prity Yadav	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Priyanka Sakhare	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Ram Vighne	Government College of Pharmacy, Amravati
Ravina Barve	SRTMU, School of Pharmacy, Nanded
Ruchita Tale	PJLChaturvedi College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Sabiya Sheikh	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Shivani Dehankar	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Shreya Jaiswal	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Shubhada Ukey	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Shweta Alam	Government College of Pharmacy, Amravati
Sudarshan Behere	PJLChaturvedi College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Tejaswini Lohakare	Pataldhamal Wadhwani College of Pharmacy, Yawatmal
Tejaswini Selwate	SRTMU, School of Pharmacy, Nanded
Unnati Rathod	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Viral Ramani	SmtKishoritaiBhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Purva Bankar	University Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nagpur
Rohini Agrawal	PJLChaturvedi College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Anshu Bisen	Sudhakar Naik Institute of Pharmacy, Pusad
Pawan Tripathi	Vidyabharati College of Pharmacy, Amravati of students from PG to Ph.D in the academic year 2018-19

Progression of students from PG to Ph.D in the academic year 2018-19

Vinayak Shejol	Oriental Institute Indore
----------------	---------------------------



Progression of students from UG to PG in the academic year 2017-18

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined
Mr. Abhijit Daf	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Abhilasha Ikhar	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Ankita Pote	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Mr. Dinesh Kamdi	Vidyabharti college of Pharmacy, Amravati.
Mr. Gaurav Mude	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Madhuri Chopde	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Mr. Narendra Rahangdale	SmtKishoritaiBhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Nidhita Kamble	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Pooja Kothekar	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Mr. Sagar Kamble	SmtKishoritaiBhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ms. Sweeti Kamde	Priyadarshini J.L.College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Vaishanavi Barapatre	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Tanvi Anandpara	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Vidya Kukde	Priyadarshini J.L.College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Vijaya Gaidhane	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Ku. Nayan Mule	Vidyabharti college of Pharmacy, Amravati.
Mr.Shahanawaz Qadir	Central University of Rajasthan,Bandar Sindri, Ajmer
Mr. Pramod Pise	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur



Progression of students from UG to PG in the academic year 2016-17

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
Dhanshree Agarkar	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Kajol Hingnikar	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori	M. Pharm
Mansi Kanchanwar	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Mojabir Ansari	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Monika Maske	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori	M. Pharm
Navya Gurram	R.C. Patel, Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Shirpur.	M. Pharm
Pavan Deshmukh	National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Mohali.	M. Pharm
Payal Wath	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Prachi Selukar	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Suraj Zade	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Swapnil Dudhakohar	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Vaibhav Shende	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Yogesh Nikalaje	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur	M. Pharm
Vaishnavi Khante	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori	M. Pharm

BUTIBORI, NAGPUR



Progression of students from UG to PG Diploma in Clinical Research in the academic year 2016-17

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
Karishma Zade	Indian Institute of Clinical Research and	P.G. Diploma in Clinical
	Management, Nagpur	Research
Ruchika Ganer	Indian Institute of Clinical Research and	P.G. Diploma in Clinical
	Management, Nagpur	Research
Shiba Sheikh	Indian Institute of Clinical Research and	P.G. Diploma in Clinical
	Management, Nagpur	Research
Vrushali Wakulkar	Indian Institute of Clinical Research and	P.G. Diploma in Clinical
	Management, Nagpur	Research





Progression of students from UG to PG in the academic year 2015-16

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined
Harshal Moon	Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Wardha
Kalyani Thombre	Gurunanak College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Neha Lillare	University Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nagpur
Rajashri Dongarwar	Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Besa, Nagpur
Riya Mendhule	Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Besa, Nagpur
Sheetal Dabre	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Tejaswini Pradhan	Agnihotri College of Pharmacy, Wardha
Vaibhav Mule	Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Besa, Nagpur
Pooja Kathade	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Zeba Sheikh	SRTMU, School of Pharmacy, Nanded
Akhilesh Pande	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Sanket Supare	Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Besa, Nagpur

Progression of students from UG to MS and PG Diploma in Clinical Research in the academic year 2015-16

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined
Sajid Nasiruddin Tigala	IUBH, Erfurt, Germany
NikitaYogendra Trivedi	Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune



Progression of students from UG to PG in the academic year 2014-15

Name of students enrolling into higher education	Name of institution joined
Pallavi Bawanthade	SRTMU, School of Pharmacy, Nanded
Trupti Nimburkar	Vidyabharti college of Pharmacy, Amravati.
Kiran Lanjewar	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori
Shivendra Nirgulkar	Smt Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur
Shubham Chinchulkar	National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Mohali
Pallavi Peshattiwar	Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori

